East Bay Professionals

Green Escrow recommends these East Bay real estate, trade, and business professionals:

Ron ShaferRon Shafer
Shafer Construction
925.899.8161
ron.shafer@sbcglobal.net
CA Lic #676982
 
 
 
Carlos RamirezCarlos Ramirez
Professional Window Cleaning
510.276.9900
c.ramirez@pwcba.com
 
 
 
 
Tracy PisentiTracy Pisenti
Paragon Real Estate Group
925.487.4436
TPisenti@paragon-re.com
BRE #01510991
 
 
 
Joy PerkinsJoy Perkins
Omnibus Organizing
925.216.9883
OmnibusOrganizing.com
 
 
 
 
Valerie HowardValerie Howard
Howard Insurance
925.705.5746
vhoward@farmersagent.com
CA Lic #OH86315
 
 
 
Dorene GomezDorene Gomez
J. Hettinger Interior Design
925.820.9336
dorene@jhettinger.com
Lic ccid #2596
 
 
 
David DivecchioDave DiVecchio
CMG Mortgage
925.983.3089
ddivecchio@cmgfi.com
NMLS #243971/Corp #1820
 
 
 
David BayatDavid Bayat
Greens Landscaping
925.248.0260
david@greens-landscaping.com
Lic #793728-C27
 
 
 
Rosmary BartschRosmary Bartsch
Bartsch Law Estate Planning
925.456.6001
rosmary@bartsch-law.com
 
 
 
 
Eric SamuelsEric Samuels
Israel & Samuels, LLP
925.482.0067
Eric@Israel-Samuels.com
 
 
 
 

Share